×
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ME Caregiver Support Call

OCTOBER 19, 2019 @ 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM EDT

#MEAction Caregiver

Please join us for the third Saturday of each month at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET for our ME Caregiver Support Call.
If you would like to be added to our email list and receive meeting info and updates, please email caregiver@meaction.net
Please use ME Caregiver Email List in the subject line.
Join our Facebook group for more discussion.

JOIN THE VIDEO CALL

https://bluejeans.com/371271408

 

JOIN BY PHONE

Meeting URL
+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
(see all country phone numbers here – https://www.bluejeans.com/numbers)

Enter the meeting ID 371 271 408 followed by #

Details

Date:
October 19, 2019
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Caregiver Support

Other

Event's Type
Virtual event (no real-world location)