Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#MILLIONSMISSING 2022 – Virtual ARTIST SALON

2022 #MillionsMissing 2nd Annual Virtual Artist Salon

May 16 @ 12:00 pm 1:30 pm PDT

#MEAction is beyond excited to host our 2nd Annual #MillionsMissing Virtual Artist Salon. As a way to celebrate and highlight the amazing artists within our community, please join us for a live virtual event on Monday, May 16th at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm UK, featuring artists and their work. This will be a fun gathering where artists will share their work and the inspiration for their pieces, plus the role art plays in their lives.

Last year’s two Artist Salons were moving and very powerful. The Salons are a unique way to connect, as we come together to honor the amazing creativity within this community.

If you are an artist (any type of medium, any level of experience) and are interested in sharing your work during the salon, please fill out this form. This salon will be done through an “open mic”  process, where we will call people from the list to share 1 piece and talk about their work for about 3-5 minutes. We will do our best to get to everyone in the allotted time, so sign up now so we can plan accordingly.

Scroll to Top