Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#MillionsMissing 2021 Global Event

#MillionsMissing 2021 Global Event

May 12 @ 12:00 pm 2:00 pm PDT

Join #MEAction, ME community members, and change makers for #MillionsMissing 2021 Global Event. This virtual event, will be an opportunity for our community to gather to experience the stories of those with ME, gain insight from doctors and researchers, connect with those living with long COVID, and by galvanized to continue the fight for #MillionsMissing.

List of confirmed speakers include: Julia Miele, Jen Brea, Omar Wasow, Oved Amitay, Linda Tannenbaum, Michelle Pinedo, Terri Wilder, Wilhelmina Jenkins, Jaime Seltzer, Ben HsuBorger, Dr. Jennifer Curtin, Sian Leary, Charlie Wainwright, JD Davids, Jennifer M, Timbre Livesay, John Kelty, Mike VanElsakker, Ashanti Daniel and many more!! 

Click the link to join on May 12th, 2021 at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT, 8pm BST:

Scroll to Top