Help us ignite a revolution in ME care. Donate today and double your impact between now and December 31st

×
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Values & Policy Community Call: Policies & Positions

DECEMBER 12, 2019 @ 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM EST

VALUES & POLICY COMMUNITY CALL

Dec. 5th, 2019 @ 10 am Los Angeles / 1 p.m. New York / 5 p.m UK

Join us for a community call on Thursday, Dec. 12 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm UK to discuss the policies and positions of our movement, including how diagnostic criteria affects our advocacy work.

Join us to discuss these topics and more. If you haven’t had a chance to read the editorials we’ve published over the past few weeks, check them out here.

JOIN THE CALL

Join via computer:
https://bluejeans.com/895029128?src=join_info

Meeting ID
895 029 128

Join via phone:

Dial one of the following numbers:
+44.203.608.5256 (UK (London))
(see all numbers – https://www.bluejeans.com/numbers)

Enter the meeting ID and passcode followed by #

Connecting from a room system?
Dial: bjn.vc or 199.48.152.152 and enter your meeting ID & passcode

Details

Date:
December 12, 2019
Time:
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Event Category: