Covid-19 Resources for People with ME

×
Loading Events

« All Events

#MEAction Community Resilience Call

APRIL 02, 2020 @ 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM EDT

Please RSVP below!

We’d like to invite you to our #MEAction Community Resilience Call on April 2nd at:

  • London – 6pm
  • New York – 2pm
  • Los Angeles – 11am

This has been a challenging time for our world and community. We want to use this opportunity to come together virtually to share information, needs, and resources.

Our first community call will be about welcoming each other and learning how we can work together more as a movement.

Topics will include:

  • The Covid-19 website
  • Getting to know more community members
  • #MillionsMissing

The call will be recorded for those unable to attend. We know that many people with severe ME are unable to attend a video call and encourage you to check out other resources for community and support in our Facebook Groups directory.

At this time we are planning to hold this as a recurring meeting every other week.

 


JOIN THE CALL 

 

Follow the link below to join via computer:

Meeting URL

https://bluejeans.com/364709162/

 

Meeting ID

364709162

 

Or, join by phone:

Dial +1.408.317.9253 if you’re in the US

+44.203.608.5256 for UK

+61.2.8103.4256 for Australia

Or click here for all international numbers

 

When prompted, enter the meeting ID above and press #.

Details

Date:
April 02, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meaction.net/covid-19/

Organizer

#MEAction

Other

Event's Type
Virtual event (no real-world location)

RSVP

Tickets are no longer available.