Help us ignite a revolution in ME care. Donate today and double your impact between now and December 31st

×
Loading Events

All events for /

« All Events

February 2020

Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME) meeting

February 01, 2020 @ 04:00 pm - 05:00 pm EST

Are you a family member, friend or ally to someone with myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME)? Join us for our monthly call - the first Saturday of every month - to get together with others like yourself, learn more about the disease, find support and learn how to advocate for people with ME (if you are so inclined.) Our meetings are the first Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 9 p.m. London. (Scroll to bottom for call-in details.)…

Find out more »

March 2020

Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME) meeting

March 07, 2020 @ 04:00 pm - 05:00 pm EST

Are you a family member, friend or ally to someone with myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME)? Join us for our monthly call - the first Saturday of every month - to get together with others like yourself, learn more about the disease, find support and learn how to advocate for people with ME (if you are so inclined.) Our meetings are the first Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 9 p.m. London. (Scroll to bottom for call-in details.)…

Find out more »

April 2020

Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME) meeting

April 04, 2020 @ 04:00 pm - 05:00 pm EDT

Are you a family member, friend or ally to someone with myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME)? Join us for our monthly call - the first Saturday of every month - to get together with others like yourself, learn more about the disease, find support and learn how to advocate for people with ME (if you are so inclined.) Our meetings are the first Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 9 p.m. London. (Scroll to bottom for call-in details.)…

Find out more »