×
Loading Events

« All Events

Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME) meeting

OCTOBER 05, 2019 @ 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM EDT

Are you a family member, friend or ally to someone with myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME)? Join us for our monthly call – the first Saturday of every month – to get together with others like yourself, learn more about the disease, find support and learn how to advocate for people with ME (if you are so inclined.)

Our meetings are the first Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 9 p.m. London.
(Scroll to bottom for call-in details.)

Click here for previous meeting minutes.

Invite your friends, family, neighbors and community to join our call and Facebook group.

Also, join the ongoing conversation on the FFAME Facebook Group –https://www.facebook.com/groups/583507755345267/

– Email us anytime with questions at FFAME@meaction.net.

If you haven’t already had a chance to watch Unrest, a documentary about ME, we highly encourage you to do so before the call. You can find it on Netflix.

JOIN THE CALL:

Join by computer –

Meeting URL

https://bluejeans.com/613056045

Join by phone –

Dial one of the following numbers:
408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
203.608.5256 (UK (London))
(see all numbers – https://www.bluejeans.com/numbers)

Enter the meeting ID 613056045 followed by #

Details

Date:
October 05, 2019
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
www.meaction.net/ffame

Organizer

Bobbi Ausubel

Other

Event's Type
Virtual event (no real-world location)