×
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME) meeting

JANUARY 11, 2020 @ 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM EST

Are you a family member, friend or ally to someone with myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME)? Join us for our monthly call to get together with others like yourself, learn more about the disease, find support and learn how to advocate for people with ME (if you are so inclined.)

We are rescheduling this meeting for Saturday January 11th, at 4:00 PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 9 p.m. London. Usually, we meet on the first Saturday of each month.
(Scroll to bottom for call-in details.)

Click here for previous meeting minutes.

Invite your friends, family, neighbors and community to join our call and Facebook group.

Also, join the ongoing conversation on the FFAME Facebook Group –https://www.facebook.com/groups/583507755345267/

– Email us anytime with questions at FFAME@meaction.net.

If you haven’t already had a chance to watch Unrest, a documentary about ME, we highly encourage you to do so before the call. You can find it on Netflix.

JOIN THE CALL:

Join by computer –

Meeting URL

https://bluejeans.com/203825645/

Join by phone –

Dial one of the following numbers:
408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
203.608.5256 (UK (London))
(see all numbers – https://www.bluejeans.com/numbers)

Enter the meeting ID 203 825 645 followed by #

Details

Date:
January 11, 2020
Time:
04:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
www.meaction.net/ffame

Organizer

Bobbi Ausubel

Other

Event's Type
Virtual event (no real-world location)