Loading Events

« All Events

After #MillionsMissing – Community Icebreaker!

May 14, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free

Join us for a special post-#MillionsMissing icebreaker session! We used icebreaker for the first time at the beginning of April, and it was great! Next week is going to be hectic and exciting, so we’ve planned an icebreaker to help us decompress at the end of the week.

Join us for icebreaker games that will allow you to make new connections and have 1:1 conversations with others in our community in a fun and facilitated environment.

RSVP below!


On Thursday, May 14th at 7pm (London) / 2pm (New York) / 11am (Los Angeles) join via this link:
https://icebreaker.video/events/5JXhb2ysBrOPTKGmxc5v


Experiencing technical difficulties? Try these support articles for answers. Icebreaker also provides free chat-based tech support to participants. Just click the pink question mark icon for help whenever you’re in the Icebreaker site.

Details

Date:
May 14, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Scroll to Top